Evolution Machine - Hopeful Monster EP



Melodic heavy music as performed by some of Australia’s top metal exponents; featuring ex-members from Voyager, Black Steel, Syzygy and ShadowPlay (ex-Modus Vivendi).

Track Listing

  1. Hopeful Monster (5:56)
  2. Lullaby (5:13)
  3. Hues & Hemispheres (5:28)
Evolution Machine is:
  • Brooke Anderton - Vocals
  • Emanuel Rudnicki - Guitar
  • Jarred Scagliotta - Guitar
  • Guy Lillico - Keyboards
  • Daniel Parker - Bass
  • Damien Petrilli - Drums
Barcode # CDEMHM
Brand Band CD's
Shipping Weight 0.0900kg
Shipping Width 0.140m
Shipping Height 0.010m
Shipping Length 0.130m
Shipping Cubic 0.000182000m3
Unit Of Measure EACH

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Kosmic Sound users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category