Buddy Rich - At the Top - DVD

Buddy Rich - At the Top - DVD

This product is currently not in stock. Delivery estimate is 7-10 business days.


One of the most sought after and influential shows ever recorded by Buddy Rich!

Tracks include:

  • Love For Sake
  • Norwegian Wood
  • One for My Baby
  • Time Check
  • Basically Blues
  • Uncle Albert
  • Admiral Halsey
  • What Are You Doing The Rest of Your Life
  • West Side Story Medley
  • An unaccompanied drum solo not seen since its broadcast in May 1978
Barcode # DVD-ATT
Brand DVD
Unit Of Measure EACH

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Kosmic Sound users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review