Arkarion - Lessons in Futility CD



Arkarion - Lessons in Futility CD

Track Listing

  1. Contagion
  2. A Lesson in Futility
  3. The Human Condition
  4. Sons of the Blackened Star
  5. Heabeas Corpus
  6. Trial By Battle
  7. By Every Hand Betrayed
  8. Infinite Machine
  9. I am the Monolith
  10. Atlantis Rising
  11. Insomniate
  12. Into Oblivion

Arkarion is:

  • Jordan Hare - Vocals
  • Mike Tomazin - Bass
  • Orion Johnson
  • Damian Lewis - Guitars
  • Chris Head - Guitars
Barcode # 719922631536
Brand Band CD's
Shipping Weight 0.0900kg
Shipping Width 0.140m
Shipping Height 0.010m
Shipping Length 0.130m
Shipping Cubic 0.000182000m3
Unit Of Measure EACH

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Kosmic Sound users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category