AC/DC Riffology

This product is currently not in stock. Delivery estimate is 7-10 business days.

ONLINECall for availability

PERTHCall for availability

Featuring over 70 high-voltage AC/DC riffs, Riffology teaches you all the classic riffs as played by Angus Young himself.

Featurings hits such as Highway to Hell, Back in Black, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, Stiff Upper Lip, Who Made Who, TNT, Jailbreak and much, much more.

For those about to rock with the AC/DC Riffology riff songbook, Kosmic salutes you!

Barcode # 9781846097287
Brand Book
Shipping Weight 0.4950kg
Shipping Width 0.350m
Shipping Height 0.250m
Shipping Length 0.010m
Shipping Cubic 0.000875000m3
Unit Of Measure EACH

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Kosmic Sound users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category