AC/DC Anthology Guitar Tab Book

AC/DC Anthology

This product is currently not in stock. Delivery estimate is 7-10 business days.


All your favourite AC/DC songs transcribed in notes and tab.

Learn to play the best of AC/DC with the AC/DC Anthology, includinh Sixteen AC/DC classics transcribed in tablature and standard notation, with full lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Back in Black
  • For Those about to Rock We Salute You
  • Girls Got Rhythm
  • Highway to Hell
  • Let Me Put My Love Into You
  • Love at First Feel
  • Moneytalks
  • Night Prowler
  • Razors Edge
  • Ride On
  • Shake Your Foundations
  • Shoot to Thrill
  • Shot Down in Flames
  • Squealer
  • Thunderstruck
  • You Shook Me All Night Long
Barcode # 9780825613166
Brand Book
Unit Of Measure EACH

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Kosmic Sound users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review